Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Jesse Adams

Custodian

jadams@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID
Dianne Aboud

Instrumental Music

daboud@algona.k12.ia.us

4408
Maura Bauer

English

mbauer@algona.k12.ia.us

5616
Shelby Berte

Family & Consumer Science

sberte@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 3 (1)
Melissa Birkey

Reading/Language Arts

mbirkey@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 2 (1)
Annette Blaha-Polson

Associate

ablahapolson@algona.k12.ia.us

3829
Colleen Bowman

Guidance

cbowman@algona.k12.ia.us

4401
Maria Bradley

Secretary

mbradley@algona.k12.ia.us

7829

Kjerstin Brandt

TAG/Computer

kbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us

8355
Lisa Buscher

Associate

lbuscher@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 4
Chris Doerning

English/Language Arts

cdoerning@algona.k12.ia.us

8323
Mike Elsbecker

Science/Social Studies

melsbecker@algona.k12.ia.us

5631
Nicole Foertsch

Associate

nfoertsch@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Lauren Foughty

Language Arts

lfoughty@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Kara Franzen

Associate

kfranzen@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 6
Kelly Gisch

At Risk

kgisch@algona.k12.ia.us

4760
Molly Henderson

Science

mhenderson@algona.k12.ia.us

7777
Brandi Kahler

Associate

bkahler@algona.k12.ia.us

Brandi Kahler
Vickie Kaiser

Associate

vkaiser@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 7
Ryan King

Social Studies

rking@algona.k12.ia.us

78056
Natalie Knobloch

Special Education

nknobloch@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 14
Erin Kuecker

Secretary

ekuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 15 (1)
Kory Kuecker

Industrial Technology

kkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

7899
Amy Lallier

Special Education

alallier@algona.k12.ia.us

5618
Lori Ludwig

Special Education

lludwig@algona.k12.ia.us

4451
Todd Martinson

Head Building Custodian

tmartinson@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Jim McMahon

Social Studies

jmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us

4422
Kelly Menning

Math

kmenning@algona.k12.ia.us

4441
Marisa Merkel

Vocal Music

mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us

5617
Deb Miller

Associate

dmiller@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 16
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 10
Ashlee Nichols

Math

anichols@algona.k12.ia.us

7776
Tyler Nichols

Physical Education

tnichols@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Julie Post

Special Education

jpost@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 14 (1)
Carolyn Powers

Reading/Language Arts

cpowers@algona.k12.ia.us

9528
Kim Probasco

Special Education

kprobasco@algona.k12.ia.us

4443
Megan Rasmussen

Instructional Coach

mrasmussen@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 18 (1)
Haley Rotchadl

Reading/Language Arts

hrotchadl@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 27 (1)
James Rotert

Principal

jrotert@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 23
Julie Sewick

Associate

jsewick@algona.k12.ia.us

Julie Sewick
Shannon Struecker

Associate

sstruecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 17
Teresa Stumo

Science/Social Studies

tstumo@algona.k12.ia.us

4547
Jeana Thompson

Special Education

jthompson@algona.k12.ia.us

5588
Holly Waltz

Math/Computers

hwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us

4420
Pete Waltz

Science

pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us

4472
Nicole Welle

Teacher Librarian

nwelle@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 29
Gregg Wellman

Art

gwellman@algona.k12.ia.us

4417
Amber Weydert

Special Education

aweydert@algona.k12.ia.us

4055
Teresa Wolter

Associate

twolter@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 28
Back to top