Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Jesse Adams

Custodian

jadams@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Dianne Aboud

Instrumental Music

daboud@algona.k12.ia.us

Dianne Aboud
Kristy Allison

TAG

kallison@algona.k12.ia.us

Kristy Allison
Maura Bauer

English

mbauer@algona.k12.ia.us

Maura Bauer
Molly Bjustrom

Reading/Language Arts

mbjustrom@algona.k12.ia.us

Molly Bjustrom
Annette Blaha-Poulson

Associate

apoulson@algona.k12.ia.us

Annette Blaha Poulson
Colleen Bowman

Guidance

cbowman@algona.k12.ia.us

Colleen Bowman
Maria Bradley

Secretary

mbradley@algona.k12.ia.us

Maria Bradley
Kjerstin Brandt

Reading/Language Arts

kbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us

Kjerstin Brandt
Rich Collison

Physical Ed/Health

rcollison@algona.k12.ia.us

Rich Collison
Clark Conner

Industrial Technology

cconner@algona.k12.ia.us

Clark Conner
Chris Doerning

English/Language Arts

cdoerning@algona.k12.ia.us

Chris Doerning
Mike Elsbecker

Science/Social Studies

melsbecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Mike Elsbecker
Nicole Foertsch

Associate

nfoertsch@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Lauren Foughty

Language Arts

lfoughty@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Kara Franzen

Associate

kfranzen@algona.k12.ia.us

Kara Franzen
Kelly Gisch

At Risk

kgisch@algona.k12.ia.us

Kelly Gisch
Molly Henderson

Science

mhenderson@algona.k12.ia.us

Molly Henderson
Brandi Kahler

Associate

bkahler@algona.k12.ia.us

Brandi Kahler
Vickie Kaiser

Associate

vkaiser@algona.k12.ia.us

Vickie Kaiser
Jamie Kardoes

Associate

jkardoes@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Amy Lallier

Special Education

alallier@algona.k12.ia.us

Amy Lallier
Shelley Louwagie

Family & Consumer Science

slouwagie@algona.k12.ia.us

Shelley Louwagie
Lori Ludwig

Special Education

lludwig@algona.k12.ia.us

Lori Ludwig
Todd Martinson

Head Building Custodian

tmartinson@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Jim McMahon

Social Studies

jmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us

Jim McMahon
Kelly Menning

Math

kmenning@algona.k12.ia.us

Kelly Menning
Marisa Merkel

Vocal Music

mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us

Marisa Merkel
Deb Miller

Associate

dmiller@algona.k12.ia.us

Deb Miller
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Ashlee Nichols

Math

anichols@algona.k12.ia.us

Ashlee Nichols
Tyler Nichols

Physical Education

tnichols@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Julie Post

Special Education

jpost@algona.k12.ia.us

Julie Post
Carolyn Powers

Reading/Language Arts

cpowers@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Kim Probasco

Special Education

kprobasco@algona.k12.ia.us

Kim Probasco
Megan Rasmussen

Instructional Coach

mrasmussen@algona.k12.ia.us

Megan Rasmussen
Karissa Rempe

Special Education

krempe@algona.k12.ia.us

Karissa Rempe
James Rotert

Principal

jrotert@algona.k12.ia.us

James Rotert
Julie Sewick

Associate

jsewick@algona.k12.ia.us

Julie Sewick
Shannon Struecker

Associate

sstruecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Shannon Struecker
Teresa Stumo

Science/Social Studies

tstumo@algona.k12.ia.us

Teresa Stumo
Jeana Thompson

Special Education

jthompson@algona.k12.ia.us

Jeana Thompson
Holly Waltz

Math/Computers

hwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Pete Waltz

Science

pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us

Pete Waltz
Gregg Wellman

Art

gwellman@algona.k12.ia.us

Gregg Wellman
Amber Weydert

Special Education

aweydert@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Teresa Wolter

Associate

twolter@algona.k12.ia.us

Teresa Wolter
Back to top