Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Connie Adams

Custodian

cadams@algona.k12.ia.us

Connie Adams
Sheryl Carroll

3rd Grade Teacher

scarroll@algona.k12.ia.us

Sheryl Carroll
Heather Chada

Secretary

hchada@algona.k12.ia.us

Heather Chada
Jennifer Christensen

3rd Grade Teacher

jchristensen@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Christensen
Shari Crouch

4th Grade Teacher

scrouch@algona.k12.ia.us

Shari Crouch
Jean Davis

At Risk/Home School

jdavis@algona.k12.ia.us

Jean Davis
Karla Ertelt

Special Ed Associate

kertelt@algona.k12.ia.us

Karla Ertelt
Anita Gerhardt

4th Grade Teacher

agerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Haverkamp
Brooke Kramer

Special Ed Associate

bkramer@algona.k12.ia.us

Brooke Kramer
Molli Leiting

Instructional Coach

mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us

Molli Leiting
Kayla Limbaugh

4th Grade Teacher

klimbaugh@algona.k12.ia.us

Kayla Limbaugh
Rebecca Menke

Special Ed Associate

rmenke@algona.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Menke
Rita Menke

Building Associate

rmenke@algona.k12.ia.us

Rita Menke
Marisa Merkel

Vocal Music

mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Mary Lou Morz

Special Ed Associate

mmorz@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Lou Morz
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Rachel Muzik
Janet Penning

Assistant Cook

jpenning@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Heather Pesicka

Assistant Cook

hpesicka@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Michelle Penning

Special Ed Associate

mpenning@algona.k12.ia.us

Michelle Penning
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Kristi Roberts
Ashley Rohlf

Special Education

arohlf@algona.k12.ia.us

Ashley Rohlf
Jill Schutjer

Principal

jschutjer@algona.k12.ia.us

Picture of Jill Schutjer
Drew Severson

3rd Grade Teacher

aseverson@algona.k12.ia.us

Drew Severson
Laura Severson

Special Ed Associate

lseverson@algona.k12.ia.us

Laura Severson
Carol Shillington

Special Ed Associate

cshillington@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Chad Slagle

Physical Education

cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Kelly Steuk

Special Ed Associate

ksteuk@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Ron Swalve

3rd Grade Teacher

rswalve@algona.k12.ia.us

Ron Swalve
Jennifer Thilges

Special Education

jthilges@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Thilges
Renae Vaske

Media Associate

rvaske@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Amy Welp

4th Grade Teacher

awelp@algona.k12.ia.us

Amy Welp
Back to top