Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Molly Bjustrom

3rd Grade Teacher

mbjustrom@algona.k12.ia.us

4903
Sheryl Carroll

3rd Grade Teacher

scarroll@algona.k12.ia.us

4484
Heather Chada

Secretary

hchada@algona.k12.ia.us

3017
Jennifer Christensen

3rd Grade Teacher

jchristensen@algona.k12.ia.us

4431
Shari Crouch

4th Grade Teacher

scrouch@algona.k12.ia.us

4480
Jean Davis

At Risk/Home School

jdavis@algona.k12.ia.us

4429
Karla Ertelt

Special Ed Associate

kertelt@algona.k12.ia.us

42719
Anita Gerhardt

4th Grade Teacher

agerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us

4460
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

3537
Bonnie Holcomb

Food Service

bholcomb@algona.k12.ia.us

576884
Jessica Kern

Associate

jkern@algona.k12.ia.us

439210
Brooke Kramer

Special Ed Associate

bkramer@algona.k12.ia.us

Brooke Kramer
Molli Leiting

Instructional Coach

mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us

4463

 

Marisa Merkel

Vocal Music

mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us

5617
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 10
Michelle Penning

Special Ed Associate

mpenning@algona.k12.ia.us

2526
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 12
Ashley Rohlf

Special Education

arohlf@algona.k12.ia.us

8910
Tom Schneider

Custodian

tschneider@algona.k12.ia.us

738666
Jill Schutjer

Principal

jschutjer@algona.k12.ia.us

9507
Drew Severson

3rd Grade Teacher

aseverson@algona.k12.ia.us

4438
Laura Severson

Special Ed Associate

lseverson@algona.k12.ia.us

2540
Carol Shillington

Special Ed Associate

cshillington@algona.k12.ia.us

7928
Chad Slagle

Physical Education

cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us

Chad Slagle
Kelly Steuk

Special Ed Associate

ksteuk@algona.k12.ia.us

335038
Jennifer Thilges

Special Education

jthilges@algona.k12.ia.us

4432
Sara Thilges

4th Grade Teacher

sthilges@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Nicole Welle

District Librarian

nwelle@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 29
Amy Welp

4th Grade Teacher

awelp@algona.k12.ia.us

4416
Back to top