Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Molly Bjustrom

3rd Grade Teacher

mbjustrom@algona.k12.ia.us

Molly Bjustrom
Sheryl Carroll

3rd Grade Teacher

scarroll@algona.k12.ia.us

Sheryl Carroll
Heather Chada

Secretary

hchada@algona.k12.ia.us

Heather Chada
Jennifer Christensen

3rd Grade Teacher

jchristensen@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Christensen
Shari Crouch

4th Grade Teacher

scrouch@algona.k12.ia.us

Shari Crouch
Jean Davis

At Risk/Home School

jdavis@algona.k12.ia.us

Jean Davis
Karla Ertelt

Special Ed Associate

kertelt@algona.k12.ia.us

Karla Ertelt
Anita Gerhardt

4th Grade Teacher

agerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us

Anita Gerhardt
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Haverkamp
Brooke Kramer

Special Ed Associate

bkramer@algona.k12.ia.us

Brooke Kramer
Molli Leiting

Instructional Coach

mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us

Molli Leiting
Rebecca Menke

Special Ed Associate

rebeccamenke@algona.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Menke

 

Marisa Merkel

Vocal Music

mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us

Marisa Merkel
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Rachel Muzik
Michelle Penning

Special Ed Associate

mpenning@algona.k12.ia.us

Michelle Penning
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Kristi Roberts
Ashley Rohlf

Special Education

arohlf@algona.k12.ia.us

Ashley Rohlf
Jill Schutjer

Principal

jschutjer@algona.k12.ia.us

Jill Schutjer
Drew Severson

3rd Grade Teacher

aseverson@algona.k12.ia.us

Drew Severson
Laura Severson

Special Ed Associate

lseverson@algona.k12.ia.us

Laura Severson
Carol Shillington

Special Ed Associate

cshillington@algona.k12.ia.us

Carol Shillington
Chad Slagle

Physical Education

cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us

Chad Slagle
Kelly Steuk

Special Ed Associate

ksteuk@algona.k12.ia.us

Kelly Steuk
Jennifer Thilges

Special Education

jthilges@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Thilges
Sara Thilges

4th Grade Teacher

sthilges@algona.k12.ia.us

Sara Thilges
Nicole Welle

District Librarian

nwelle@algona.k12.ia.us

image place holder
Amy Welp

4th Grade Teacher

awelp@algona.k12.ia.us

Amy Welp
Back to top