Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Abbie Bauer

Special Education

abauer@algona.k12.ia.us

Abbie Bauer
Stacy Barber

Associate

sbarber@algona.k12.ia.us

Stacy Barber
Betsy Becker

Ag Education

bbecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Betsy Becker
Anna Beisch

Associate

abeisch@algona.k12.ia.us

Anna Beisch
Marilyn Berte

Associate

mberte@algona.k12.ia.us

Marilyn Berte
Kathy Breiner

Activity/PAC Coordinator

kbreiner@algona.k12.ia.us

Kathy Breiner
Steve Camenisch

Custodian

scamenisch@algona.k12.ia.us

Steve Camenisch
Lisa Cassens

English

lcassens@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Jared Cecil

Principal

jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us

Jared Cecil
Brian Connick

Social Studies/AFS

bconnick@algona.k12.ia.us

Brian Connick
Pat Fogarty

Math/Science

pfogarty@algona.k12.ia.us

Pat Fogarty
Michael Ford

Math

mford@algona.k12.ia.us

Mike Ford
Chris Gerhardt

Industrial Technology

cgerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us

Chris Gerhardt
Jeff Gisch

Custodian

jgisch@algona.k12.ia.us

Jeff Gisch
Trevor Green

Spanish

tgreen@algona.k12.ia.us

Trevor Green
Bob Gridley

Custodian

bgridley@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Mary Haverkamp

TAG

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Haverkamp
Donna Hellman

Associate

dhellman@algona.k12.ia.us

Donna Hellman
Jodie Huff

Associate

jhuff@algona.k12.ia.us

Jodie Huff
Andy Jacobson

Math

ajacobson@algona.k12.ia.us

Andy Jacobson
Kayla Jacobson

Social Studies

kjacobson@algona.k12.ia.us

Kayla Jacobson
Nicola Johnson

Associate

njohnson@algona.k12.ia.us

Nicola Johnson
Kevin Kahler

Special Education

kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us

Kevin Kahler
Ryan King

Social Studies

rking@algona.k12.ia.us

Ryan King
Jennifer Kirsch

Special Education

jkirsch@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kirsch
Kurt Kissinger

Instructional Coach

kkissinger@algona.k12.ia.us

Kurt Kissinger
Nick Kuecker

Physical Education

nkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Nick Kuecker
Theresa Kuecker

Secretary

tkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Theresa Kuecker
Joni Loes

Associate

jloes@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Noel McLaughlin

Guidance

nmclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us

Noel McLaughlin
Lynn McMahon

Family & Consumer Science

lmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us

Lynn McMahon
Brian Morgan

Social Studies/Student Services

bmorgan@algona.k12.ia.us

Brian Morgan
Bryan Nelson

Broadcast Production ILCC

bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Adam Orban

Vocal Music

aorban@algona.k12.ia.us

Adam Orban
Maddie Raymond

Associate

mraymond@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Tim Ricklefs

Auto Tech ILCC

tricklefs@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Megan Simonson

Secretary/Media

msimonson@algona.k12.ia.us

Megan Simonson
Chad Slagle

Physical Education/Health

cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us

Chad Slagle
Mindi Spear

English/Yearbook

mspear@algona.k12.ia.us

Mindi Spear
Julie Stein

Guidance

jstein@algona.k12.ia.us

Julie Stein
Phil Stein

Chemistry

pstein@algona.k12.ia.us

Phil Stein
Shelly Terhark

Athletic Director/Business

sterhark@algona.k12.ia.us

Shelly Terhark
Kathy Tirevold

Associate

ktirevold@algona.k12.ia.us

Kathy Tirevold
Kim Traub

Spanish

ktraub@algona.k12.ia.us

Kim Traub
Danelle VanGorkom

Secretary

dvangorkom@algona.k12.ia.us

Danelle VanGorkom
Todd VanOtterloo

TNT

tvanotterloo@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Janet Votteler

Special Education

jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us

Janet Votteler
John Wagner

Groundskeeper

jwagner@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Jennifer Warrant

English

jwarrant@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Warrant
Michael Weier

Math

mweier@algona.k12.ia.us

Mike Weier
Tong Uk Yi

Art

tyi@algona.k12.ia.us

Tong Uk Yi
Steve Young

Science

syoung@algona.k12.ia.us

Steve Young
Rachel Zuetlau

English

rzuetlau@algona.k12.ia.us

Rachel Zuetlau
Back to top