Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Abbie Bauer

Special Education

abauer@algona.k12.ia.us

8911
Stacy Barber

Associate

sbarber@algona.k12.ia.us

4557
Betsy Becker

Ag Education

bbecker@algona.k12.ia.us

5615
Marilyn Berte

Associate

mberte@algona.k12.ia.us

Marilyn Berte
Travis Birkey

Industrial Technology

tbirkey@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 9
Kathy Breiner

Activity/PAC Coordinator

kbreiner@algona.k12.ia.us

7463
Steve Camenisch

Custodian

scamenisch@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 3
Lisa Cassens

English

lcassens@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Jared Cecil

Principal

jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us

4425
Brian Connick

Social Studies/AFS

bconnick@algona.k12.ia.us

4386
Pat Fogarty

Math/Science

pfogarty@algona.k12.ia.us

4468
Michael Ford

Math

mford@algona.k12.ia.us

4459
Jeff Gisch

Custodian

jgisch@algona.k12.ia.us

1468
Trevor Green

Spanish

tgreen@algona.k12.ia.us

6237
Anna Guge

Associate

aguge@algona.k12.ia.us

9856
Mary Haverkamp

TAG

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Haverkamp
Donna Hellman

Associate

dhellman@algona.k12.ia.us

4768
Jodie Huff

Associate

jhuff@algona.k12.ia.us

3757
Andy Jacobson

Math

ajacobson@algona.k12.ia.us

5613
Kayla Jacobson

Social Studies

kjacobson@algona.k12.ia.us

5614
Nicola Johnson

Associate

njohnson@algona.k12.ia.us

7926
Kevin Kahler

Special Education

kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 18
Ryan King

Social Studies

rking@algona.k12.ia.us

78056
Jennifer Kirsch

Special Education

jkirsch@algona.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Kirsch
Kurt Kissinger

Instructional Coach

kkissinger@algona.k12.ia.us

4448
Natalie Knobloch

Special Education

nknobloch@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 14
Kory Kuecker

Industrial Technology

kkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

7899
Morgan Kuecker

ESL Instructor

mkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 20
Nick Kuecker

Physical Education

nkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Nick Kuecker
Theresa Kuecker

Secretary

tkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us

2972
Nick Liebl

Instrumental Music

nliebl@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Joni Loes

Associate

jloes@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Shelley Louwagie

Family & Consumer Science

slouwagie@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 21
Noel McLaughlin

Guidance

nmclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us

4466
Brian Morgan

Social Studies/Student Services

bmorgan@algona.k12.ia.us

Brian Morgan
Bryan Nelson

Broadcast Production ILCC

bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us

STA STA NELSON BRYAN
Ashlee Nichols

Business

anichols@algona.k12.ia.us

7776
Adam Orban

Vocal Music

aorban@algona.k12.ia.us

AHS Choir Website

Adam Orban
Cristian Perdomo

Media TA/At Risk Associate

cperdomo@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 24
Tim Ricklefs

Auto Tech ILCC

tricklefs@algona.k12.ia.us

STA STA RICKLEFS TIM
Chad Slagle

Physical Education/Health

cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us

Chad Slagle
Mindi Spear

English/Yearbook

mspear@algona.k12.ia.us

4462
Julie Stein

Guidance

jstein@algona.k12.ia.us

4437
Phil Stein

Chemistry

pstein@algona.k12.ia.us

4473
Kathy Tirevold

Associate

ktirevold@algona.k12.ia.us

Kathy Tirevold
Kim Traub

Spanish

ktraub@algona.k12.ia.us

9047

 

Danelle VanGorkom

Secretary

dvangorkom@algona.k12.ia.us

Danelle VanGorkom

‚Äč

Todd VanOtterloo

TNT

tvanotterloo@algona.k12.ia.us

4387
Janet Votteler

Special Education

jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us

4424
John Wagner

Groundskeeper

jwagner@algona.k12.ia.us

STA STA WAGNER JOHN
Michael Weier

Math

mweier@algona.k12.ia.us

4461
Patrick Wolter

Associate

pwolter@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 27
Tong Uk Yi

Art

tyi@algona.k12.ia.us

4388
Steve Young

Science

syoung@algona.k12.ia.us

4486
Jennifer Zannelli

English

jzannelli@algona.k12.ia.us

4433
Rachel Zuetlau

English

rzuetlau@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 26
Back to top