Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Bob Baer

Custodian

bbaer@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID (3)
Marie Berke

2nd Grade Teacher

mberke@algona.k12.ia.us

Marie Berke
Tracy Carlson

Special Education

tcarlson@algona.k12.ia.us

4389
Erica Cecil

1st Grade Teacher

ececil@algona.k12.ia.us

4413
Cari Connick

Special Education

cconnick@algona.k12.ia.us

4397
Jill Cook

1st Grade Teacher

jcook@algona.k12.ia.us

4434
Janell Freeburg

Building Associate

jafreeburg@algona.k12.ia.us

Janell Freeburg
Samantha Gade

Physical Education/Health

sgade@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 11 (1)
Darlene Goodrich

Media Associate

dgoodrich@algona.k12.ia.us

4961
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

3537
Dianna Haynes

1st Grade Teacher

dhaynes@algona.k12.ia.us

4407
Brenda Heesch

Secretary

bheesch@algona.k12.ia.us

3571
Todd Herbst-Ulmer

Vocal Music

therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us

Todd Herbst Ulmer
Kim Knudsen

Special Ed Associate

kknudsen@algona.k12.ia.us

4852
Julie Larson

Special Ed Associate

jlarson@algona.k12.ia.us

4032
Tanya McGuire

Special Ed Associate

tmcguire@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 2 (3)
Amy McLaughlin

2nd Grade Teacher

amclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us

4405
Crystal Menage

Assistant Cook

cmenage@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 7 (2)
Kim Meyers

Instructional Coach

kmeyers@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 7 (1)
Brooke Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

bmiller@algona.k12.ia.us

5619
Erin Missman

2nd Grade Teacher

emissman@algona.k12.ia.us

4414
Kathie Mueller

Special Ed Associate

kmueller@algona.k12.ia.us

4736
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 10
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 12
Cindy Schmidt

1st Grade teacher

cschmidt@algona.k12.ia.us

5624
LaKaye Schutjer

Special Ed Associate

lschutjer@algona.k12.ia.us

2696
Brad Sudol

Principal

bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us

Mr.
Kari Young

Title 1

kyoung@algona.k12.ia.us

4439
Back to top