Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Bob Baer

Custodian

bbaer@algona.k12.ia.us

Bob Baer
Marie Berke

2nd Grade Teacher

mberke@algona.k12.ia.us

Marie Berke
Tracy Carlson

Special Education

tcarlson@algona.k12.ia.us

Tracy Carlson
Erica Cecil

1st Grade Teacher

ececil@algona.k12.ia.us

Erica Cecil
Pat Conner

Special Ed Associate

pconner@algona.k12.ia.us

Pat Conner
Cari Connick

Special Education

cconnick@algona.k12.ia.us

Cari Connick
Jill Cook

1st Grade Teacher

jcook@algona.k12.ia.us

Jill Cook
Janell Freeburg

Building Associate

jafreeburg@algona.k12.ia.us

Janell Freeburg
Darlene Goodrich

Media Associate

dgoodrich@algona.k12.ia.us

Darlene Goodrich
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Haverkamp
Brenda Heesch

Secretary

bheesch@algona.k12.ia.us

Brenda Heesch
Dianna Haynes

1st Grade Teacher

dhaynes@algona.k12.ia.us

Dianna Haynes
Todd Herbst-Ulmer

Vocal Music

therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us

Todd Herbst Ulmer
Kim Knudsen

Special Ed Associate

kknudsen@algona.k12.ia.us

Kim Knudsen
Connie Lappe

Special Ed Associate

clappe@algona.k12.ia.us

Connie Lappe
Julie Larsen

Special Ed Associate

jlarsen@algona.k12.ia.us

Julie Larson
Becky Marine

Assistant Cook

bmarine@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Tanya McGuire

Special Ed Associate

tmcguire@algona.k12.ia.us

Tanya McGuire
Amy McLaughlin

2nd Grade Teacher

amclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us

Amy McLaughlin
Crystal Menage

Assistant Cook

cmenage@algona.k12.ia.us

Crystal Menage
Kim Meyers

Instructional Coach

kmeyers@algona.k12.ia.us

Kim Meyers
Brooke Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

bmiller@algona.k12.ia.us

Brooke Miller
Erin Missman

2nd Grade Teacher

emissman@algona.k12.ia.us

Erin Missman
Kathie Mueller

Special Ed Associate

kmueller@algona.k12.ia.us

Kathie Mueller
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Rachel Muzik
Tyler Nichols

Physical Education

tnichols@algona.k12.ia.us

Tyler Nichols
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Kristi Roberts
Cindy Schmidt

1st Grade teacher

cschmidt@algona.k12.ia.us

Cindy Schmidt
LaKaye Schutjer

Special Ed Associate

lschutjer@algona.k12.ia.us

LaKaye Schutjer
Brad Sudol

Principal

bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us

Brad Sudol
Debi Thilges

Special Ed Associate

dthilges@algona.k12.ia.us

Debi Thilges
Kari Young

Title 1

kyoung@algona.k12.ia.us

Carrie Young
Back to top