Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Billy Bradford

Custodian

bbradford@algona.k12.ia.us

Billy Bradford
Carolyn Brandt

Special Ed Associate

cbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Brandt
Devon Curry

Special Ed Associate

dcurry@algona.k12.ia.us

Devon Curry
Teri Curry

Special Ed Associate

tcurry@algona.k12.ia.us

Teri Curry
Sara Curtis

ECSE Preschool

scurtis@algona.k12.ia.us

Sara Curtis
Zoe Dau

ECSE Preschool

zdau@algona.k12.ia.us

Zoe Dau
Kristie DePue

Kindergarten Teacher

kdepue@algona.k12.ia.us

Kristie DePue
Janell Freeburg

Building Associate

jafreeburg@algona.k12.ia.us

Janell Freeburg
Diane Goodman

Kindergarten Prep Teacher

dgoodman@algona.k12.ia.us

Diane Goodman
Lisa Hardman

Special Ed Associate

lhardman@algona.k12.ia.us

Lisa Hardman
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Mary Haverkamp
Todd Herbst-Ulmer

Vocal Music

therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us

Todd Herbst Ulmer
Cindy Hilsabeck

Preschool Associate

chilsabeck@algona.k12.ia.us

Cindy Hilsabeck
Wendy Johnson

Assistant Cook

wjohnson@algona.k12.ia.us

Wendy Johnson
Heidi Kelley

Title I Reading

hkelley@algona.k12.ia.us

Heidi Kelley
Karla Kenne

Special Ed Associate

kkenne@algona.k12.ia.us

Karla Kenne
Janae Lager

Kindergarten Teacher

jlager@algona.k12.ia.us

Janae Lager
Jessica Lane

Special Education

jlane@algona.k12.ia.us

Jessica Lane
Kim Meyers

Instructional Coach

kmeyers@algona.k12.ia.us

Kim Meyers
Heidi Morris

Special Ed Associate

hmorris@algona.k12.ia.us

Heidi Morris
Jessica Blakesley

Special Ed Associate

jmueller@algona.k12.ia.us

Jessica Blakesley
Brenda Mullins

Preschool Associate

bmullins@algona.k12.ia.us

Brenda Mullins
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Rachel Muzik
Tyler Nichols

Physical Education

tnichols@algona.k12.ia.us

Tyler Nichols
Kim Oldenkamp

Special Ed Associate

koldenkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

Kim Oldenkamp
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Kristi Roberts
Karen Sankey

Secretary

ksankey@algona.k12.ia.us

Karen Sankey
Nicole Shillington

Kindergarten Teacher

nshillington@algona.k12.ia.us

Nicole Shillington
Sheila Stecker

Kindergarten Teacher

sstecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Sheila Stecker
Rosemary Stetzel

Assistant Cook

rstetzel@algona.k12.ia.us

Rosemary Stetzel
Brad Sudol

Principal

bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us

Brad Sudol
Kelsey Throne

ECSE Preschool

kthrone@algona.k12.ia.us

Kelsie Throne
Renae Vaske

Media Associate

rvaske@algona.k12.ia.us

Renae Vaske
Cheri Waechter

Special Ed Associate

cwaechter@algona.k12.ia.us

Cheri Waechter
Denise Walker

Special Ed Associate

dwalker@algona.k12.ia.us

Denise Walker
Sonata Ward-Arrowood

POSITION

sarrowood@algona.k12.ia.us

Photo Placeholder
Tricia Wartick

ECSE Preschool

twartick@algona.k12.ia.us

Tricia Wartick
Jodi Wiita

Kindergarten Teacher

jwiita@algona.k12.ia.us

Jodi Wiita

 

Back to top