Skip to Content Skip to Homepage
Billy Bradford

Custodian

bbradford@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID (1)
Carolyn Brandt

Special Ed Associate

cbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs.
Devon Curry

Special Ed Associate

dcurry@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 1
Teri Curry

Special Ed Associate

tcurry@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 1
Sara Curtis

ECSE Preschool

scurtis@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 2
Zoe Dau

ECSE Preschool

zdau@algona.k12.ia.us

Ms.
Kristie DePue

Kindergarten Teacher

kdepue@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 3
Samantha Gade

Physical Education/Health

sgade@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 11 (1)
Diane Goodman

Kindergarten Prep Teacher

dgoodman@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 7
Lisa Hardman

Special Ed Associate

lhardman@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 2 (2)
Mary Haverkamp

TAG/Art

mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us

3537
Todd Herbst-Ulmer

Vocal Music

therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us

Todd Herbst Ulmer
Cindy Hilsabeck

Preschool Associate

chilsabeck@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 16
Wendy Johnson

Assistant Cook

wjohnson@algona.k12.ia.us

Wendy Johnson
Heidi Kelley

Title I Reading

hkelley@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 5
Karla Kenne

Special Ed Associate

kkenne@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 17
Abby Kissinger

Associate

akissinger@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 15
Janae Lager

Kindergarten Teacher

jlager@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 11
Jessica Lane

Special Education

jlane@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 6 (1)
Kim Meyers

Instructional Coach

kmeyers@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 7 (1)
Heidi Morris

Special Ed Associate

hmorris@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 12
Brenda Mullins

Preschool Associate

bmullins@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 8
Rachel Muzik

ELL Coordinator

rmuzik@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 10
Kristi Roberts

Counselor

kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 12
Karen Sankey

Secretary

ksankey@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 13
Nicole Shillington

Kindergarten Teacher

nshillington@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 18
Sheila Stecker

Kindergarten Teacher

sstecker@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 19
Rosemary Stetzel

Assistant Cook

rstetzel@algona.k12.ia.us

Rosemary Stetzel
Brad Sudol

Principal

bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us

Mr.
Kelsey Throne

ECSE Preschool

kthrone@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 20
Renae Vaske

Media Associate

rvaske@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 14 (2)
Cheri Waechter

Special Ed Associate

cwaechter@algona.k12.ia.us

Missing Student ID 15
Denise Walker

Special Ed Associate

dwalker@algona.k12.ia.us

Denise Walker
Sonata Ward-Arrowood

Associate

sarrowood@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 25
Tricia Wartick

ECSE Preschool

twartick@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 23
Jodi Wiita

Kindergarten Teacher

jwiita@algona.k12.ia.us

Mrs. 24

 

Back to top