Skip to Content Skip to Homepage

Meetings

The Algona CSD school board meets on the second Monday of every month at 7:00pm in the boardroom of the Wilcox PAC. The public is welcome to attend.

Sept. 9 Board minutes

Past board minutes and agendas

North Central Consortium Minutes

 

Current Board Members

Name Position Email
Cheryl Grether President cgrether@algona.k12.ia.us
Rodney Davis Vice President rdavis@algona.k12.ia.us
Mary Beth Cooper Secretary mbcooper@algona.k12.ia.us
Gloria Bartelt Director gbartelt@algona.k12.ia.us
Bruce Knudsen Director bknudsen@algona.k12.ia.us
Jay Limbaugh Director jlimbaugh@algona.k12.ia.us
Tom Nugent Director tnugent@algona.k12.ia.us
Dr. Brent Owen Director bowen@algona.k12.ia.us

Back to top